01
Jan
16

thank you and good bye 2015

I actually welcomed 2015 with some great company in NYC so  the first pic of 2015 is a NYC one:

P1070174

Flatiron, every cloud has a silver lining ❤

And then well, I was buried in work so a weekend get away with my mum was just perfect!

 

IMG_4207

Spring in Vienna arrives earlier than in Sweden! ❤ wisteria!

The years adventures continues with a trip to Slovenia, a country which really had me on hello – I loved it! Have to go back!

IMG_4572

Piran!

But well, summer was almost knocking on the door in Skåne too:

IMG_4338.JPG

Österlen – it’s a must for me to get there at least twice during spring/summer!

So here it comes again, Österlen:

IMG_4798

In July we escaped the city and took a tour to our beloved Kållandsö:

IMG_4864

Fifty shades of blue at Vänern

In September the time has come for a real adventure, one of my dreams did come true – JAPAN! I did celebrate my b-day with kaiseki, lovely nature, onsen and yukata on!

20150924_185143.jpg

Iya Onsen/Shikoku.

I loved Japan – nature, food. Shikoku was just amazing!

I prolonged autumn with few days in my home town. Damn, it was so cold! but still the sky was blue and the sun was out:

IMG_5741

Szczecin

2015 came to an end with one last get away: UK. But not only London was on our schedule no, a Scottish wedding first and than.. ok, Christmas in London.

IMG_6065

Edinburgh

So, hello 2016 – tell me how you’re doing?!


0 Svar to “thank you and good bye 2015”



  1. Kommentera

Lämna en kommentar