01
Jun
11

once again

Today is my big day and yes I’m gonna celebrate it BIG time tonight. There is just one thing I want to do – to say thank you to all of u who supported me for last six months.

It’s hard to see ur dreams get into ashes, but dreams are likePhoenix and they do get a new life.

Some may say I’m pathetic but ur support means so much to me, it really does.  It’s incredible & gives me so much strength.  I can hardly express how much I value it. To know that there are people out there – in many different countries spread over few continents – who really care…. Some of you I know since a long time, others just shortly, we’ve met in different stage of my journey… there is one thing I can say – I wouldn’t be the same person without u…

0 Responses to “once again”



  1. Kommentera

Kommentera

