23
Maj
11

all over again

If a glass of bubbly with the best neighbours ever & Al Pacino is definition for a perfect end for Friday the 13th than I have some ideas how a perfect Monday can start. Well I might have not achieved the perfection today but it was rather close. After a 13h working shift yesterday I really deserved ten h of sleep. Got a nice woke up call & directly a next one from my boss about my next shift. Feels good being home with my family & Yalla 🙂 sun is shining, sky is blue – a new week has started! and it will be a perfect one: presentation of my final pper tomorrow, than two days at work and Berlin on friday! Reunion with  four lovely girls & Champions League final on saturday! YEY!

0 Responses to “all over again”



  1. Kommentera

Kommentera

