27
Feb
11

I promised myself

I promised myself that the last day for my winter jacket will be the last of Feb, well that ain’t gonna happen! I took a couple a days of this week, first of all Viktor was over here for a visit which was really cool. Movies, bowling, crêps, warm chocolate & gourmet italian food! He knows how to enjoy the time! ABrtek picked us up and we went home all together. We celebrated Barteks B-day of Friday evening at Wallmans in Hbg. As soon as my mobile decides to cooperate with my laptop I promise u’ll get some pics.

To celebrate end of the week, we’re having a corridor dinner with my lovely neighbours. Emma’s famous peacan pie for dessert! Seems like I’m gonna have a busy night – still quite a lot to prepare for tmrws seminar and have to hit my arabic books too.

SPRING WHERE ARE U?!

0 Responses to “I promised myself”



  1. Kommentera

Kommentera

