09
Feb
11

”my” kids

Last week I presented for u Anthoni, my godchild to be nr3 🙂 So allow me to present for u Maciej and Alexandra! It’s been a while ago I had the honour to become their godmother – gosh where did the time go??? Maciej has turned 8 last month and Alexandra will be 3 in August! Aren’t they adorable?

Unfortunately pic of Maciej is not very updated, it’s from 2007.

Alexandras pic is much more up to date – July last year.

Can u imagine that I saw her taking her very first two steps?? It was so amazing!

0 Responses to “”my” kids”



  1. Kommentera

Kommentera

