22
Okt
10

insomnia

Just remind me, how was it? A good day starts with a good nigt’s sleep? Oh well, according to this, today is gonna be a crap day. It’s so annoying not to be able to sleep properly, next week it’s time for my check up again and I really hope they can do something about my insomnia. It’s insane! Well I’m gonna do my best to turn this day into something positive.

 

 

Bh in swedish daily newspaper! Now maybe people will really believe me that this tiny country actually exist! Just a pty that those news are mostly about USA and weapon contracts.

3 Responses to “insomnia”


  1. 1 Aleksandra
    oktober 24, 2010 kl. 8:51 f m

    In fact I am wondering how does it happen but we all have this stupid desease here! All my colleagues from work can’t sleep. Later we end up calling people at 4.30 in the morning and asking if there is still a party somewhere 😉 Cure it somehow dear, you can’t go on like that for too long…

  2. 2 kuba
    november 5, 2010 kl. 9:34 f m

    Czesc Karolcia, Masz problemy ze spaniem? witaj w klubie…To jakos z wiekiem przychodzi lub z problemami…


Kommentera

